Skip to Main Content

Advanced Search

Customer Connect Login | Payer Login | Surveyor Login

CARF Canada | CARF Europe | uSPEQ®

  • Aging Services/CARF-CCAC

    With the rapid changes and advances in services for persons over 60 years of age, CARF's aging services standards reflect leadership in the field internationally.

    The continuum of care accredited by aging services/CARF–CCAC includes:

    • Continuing Care Retirement Communities (CCRCs)
    • Adult Day Services
    • Aging Services Network
    • Assisted Living
    • Person-Centered Long-Term Care Communities
    • Home and Community Services
    • Case Management
    • Independent Senior Living
    • Dementia Care Specialty Program
    • Stroke Specialty Program

    Please refer to the aging services program descriptionsNew window icon or CCAC program descriptionsNew window icon for further details.

    For more information on CARF aging services/CARF–CCAC accreditation, please email or call toll free (866) 888-1122.

  • Aging services lenders

    Lenders seeking to invest in the senior housing and services sector may have questions about accreditation and how it helps identify an organization that is prepared to meet the terms of a lending arrangement.

    Visit to get started.

  • The 2014 LeadingAge Ziegler 100 Expands to 150

    The LeadingAge Ziegler 150 (LZ 150) lists the largest not-for-profit systems providing aging services through senior living in the United States, by order of their total owned market-rate units.

    In the 2014 list, 37 of the LZ 150 operate 186 of CARF–CCAC’s accredited continuing care retirement communities (CCRCs), which represents more than half of the total number of CCRCs that CARF accredits.

  • Share
  • Email
  • Print
  • RSS

Text: A A A

Legal notices  Contact Us